Joshua Radin & Matt Nathanson Concert Tonight at The Ritz

A short and sweet blog today as I can’t contain my excitement! The day is finally here! Tonight I see Joshua Radin and Matt Nathanson @TheRitzYbor!! Even more exciting? I get to see a special pre-show performance by Joshua Radin whose music I’ve been infatuated with since the early 2000’s.

MattandJoshua

I’ve seen both of these performers once before but what makes this concert even more thrilling is that they are both touring on the heels of the release of their latest albums. Certainly, it’s an obvious that I will detail this show in detail after I attend however, check out my one of my favorite songs (which was SUPER hard to choose btw) from Joshua Radin’s newest album Wax Wings.

Now check out and acoustic version of one of my favs from Matt Nathanson’s latest Last of the Great Pretenders. It really is a blessing but a curse for my blog that these albums are SO good it’s hard for me to highlight just one particular song!

Are you jealous yet? If so…what are you waiting for? Go buy tickets to see these artists in a town near you!!

What are your favorite tracks from these albums?

(images via popmatters.com and emu.edu)

One response to “Joshua Radin & Matt Nathanson Concert Tonight at The Ritz

  1. Pingback: My Top 4 Joshua Radin Concert Take Aways | allysmelody·

Leave a Reply

