What I’m Listening to This Week – Mashups

headphones

Listening to Music is pretty much my favorite pass time – always has been….always will be. Sometimes I get overly anxious for another song or genre to come on while my music is on shuffle. Or sometimes my mood fits into different lyrics and messages. Which is why the Mashup is the greatest creation ever…even better than sliced bread! This week I’ve been all over the mashups like white on rice…here are some of my favs!

Thinking Out Loud/ I’m Not The Only One – Sam Tsui & Casey Breves (Their voices are pretty much perfection together)

Rumour Has It/ Someone Like You – Glee

Blank Space/Style  –Louisa Wendorff

Lose Yourself/Back to Black – Eminem & Amy Winehouse

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow/ Head Over Feet – Billy Lewis Jr & Samantha Marie Ware

Every Car You Chase – Snow Patrol & The Police

Leave a Reply

