What I’m Listening to This Week!

kerihilson

Funny how life works sometimes that you mention a song from the past and it won’t leave you alone. Literally, I brought it up less than a week ago and it has come up 6 times on my shuffle and on the radio TWICE! So whether I chose it or not, I was listening to Knock You Down lots this week along with some other stuff…check it out!!!

Knock You Down – Keri Hilson ft. Kanye West and Ne-Yo

New Americana – Halsey

Someone New – Hozier PS) I’m pretty obsessed with Natalie Dormer! Excellent lead lady choice Hozier…I heart you a tad more!

Farewell to the Old Me –Dar Williams

{Photo creds gettyimages, thepageant.com, elle.com, do512.com}

Leave a Reply

