What I’m Listening To This Week!

Oct16WhatIm

You’re probably getting tired of me saying that I am “OBSESSED” with songs but my bestie Samoria sent me this song (did you know you can purchase songs and send them to people on ITunes? Amaze balls and these are the best gifts ever) earlier this week and I can’t get enough of it! Literally when I heard the opening it almost brought me to tears! Take a listen to what I’ve been listening to most this week.

Past Lives – BORNS

Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright – Marcus Mumford & Justin Hayward-Young

Kathleen – Catfish and The Bottlemen

Say It Ain’t So Cover – Savannah Bleu (Great choice in a cover song girl 🙂 )

Photo creds musictimes.com, savannah blue twitter, sacksco.com

Leave a Reply

