What I’m Listening To This Week

Duffy

Yes, after years of being on an American viewing hiatus I have decided to commit myself to the last season just as I did for its inaugural season with an epic Kelly Clarkson outcome! I mention this because I have been listening a lot to songs that the contestants are auditioning to.

First, I have been obsessed with this song ALL week and it’s been on repeat, repeat, repeat…..this artist is SO dope!

Rise Up – Andra Day

Red Flags – Andra Day

The melody in Red Flags reminded me of the melody in

I’m Scared – Duffy

Why Baby Why – Mickey Guyton

Leave a Reply

